Linux Kernel Driver

I’ve just downloaded an eBook “Linux Device Drivers – Third Edition” by Jonathan Corbet, Alessandro Rubini and Greg Kroah-Hartman.

It’s been a while hanging around here since 2005 but I had no need to develop more drivers for Linux but now I think it’s a good time to get it and read it because it’s free and I am preparing my next hardware projects.

That’s all folks, I’m reading the book…

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Linux Kernel Driver

Leave a Reply

